As I tried to leave a comment on Terry’s blog a few minutes ago, I was confronted with this message from Blogger:

Account Moved to a Google Account

The account you’ve just logged in with, tgeorge123, has been merged with the Google Account decadenttranquility-AT-gmail.com.

You will need to log in to the new version of Blogger in beta with your Google Account.

Log in to the Blogger beta

Unfortunately, you cannot post a comment on a non-beta blog or claim a mobile blog using your Google Account. These features are coming soon.

Seems there are a few growing pains with the transition to beta.blogger. If you don’t see me commenting on your blog, please know it is not from lack of trying. Jenni, I had this problem with your site a few days ago although I was able to leave a comment on Autumn’s site this morning. Soon, I hope, Blogger will sort out commenting issues as they transition to the new Blogger.

Update:

Apparently, Anon comments will still work, both ways, if Blogger refuses to cooperate, which seems to be hit and miss.

